Victory Shield Squad

The squad for Scotland’s first victory shield match against Wales of Friday 17th October has been announced. Congratulations to the five Rangers players selected, Adam Hunter, Michael Noble, Nicky Main, Dylan McGeough and Kyle McCausland.

The game is at Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld with a 17:40 Kick-Off

The full squad is as follows


Robbie Thomson (Celtic)

Shaun Thomson (Hearts)


Adam Hunter (Rangers)

Michael Noble (Rangers)

Fraser Kerr (Motherwell)

Chris Ketterer (St.Mirren)

Kyle McAusland (Rangers)

John Young (Celtic)


Fraser Fyvie (Aberdeen)

Jack Grimmer (Aberdeen)

Nicky Main (Rangers)

Dylan McGeough (Rangers)

Callum McGregor (Celtic)

Graeme McGregor (Falkirk)


Euan Lindsay (Hamilton Accies)

Connor Ramsey (St.Mirren)

David Smith (Hearts)

Jamie Walker (Hearts)


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: